WKZU Updates

Deana Martin Host Facebook

World-renowned Entertainer Deana Martin To Host Interactive Facebook Live Friday, April 3rd at 4 PM EST, 3PM CST & 1PM PST

Martin Performs New Music During Facebook Live Show

NASHVILLE, Tenn. - Celebrated artist Deana Martin takes her audience on a virtual interactive adventure full of new music, laughs, and stories of the past with her signature one-of-a-kind energy in her Facebook Live show on Friday April 3rd at 4 PM EST, 3PM CST & 1PM PST. The show features covers of songs by other great performers who shaped popular culture and audience engagement as fans are encouraged to make requests. Martin hosts these interactive performances to comfort fans by keeping them company during times of social distancing and to assure that we are all in this together!

I'm praying for all of you and the way I pray is with my God given voice. My father taught me how to sing… well no... Frank Sinatra taught me how to sing… which is a very cute story,” said Martin.

Each Facebook Live show highlights unique stories along with attribution to her father, legendary entertainer, Dean Martin. Fans have the rare opportunity to hear new music from Martin performed live each week from the comfort of their homes. Tune into her next Facebook Live show to be entertained, engage in the action and have a much needed light-hearted time with musical great, Deana Martin.

Click here to watch Martin’s next Facebook Live.

To watch the last Facebook Live shows click here: March 27 | March 20.

 

KUDZU Videos

On Air Now

Rob Lee
Rob Lee
7:00pm - 12:00am
Classic Country Music

Weather

Upcoming Events

Facebook

Rollin' Hills...

Rollin' Hills Bluegrass Show

Rollin' Hills Bluegrass Show - Weekend of 09/12/2020

Rollin' Hills Bluegrass Show

Rollin' Hills Bluegrass Show - 1 Year Anniversary Show 9/5/2020