Concert Calendar

Righteous Brothers

Gertrude Castellow Ford Center

100 University Avenue
University, Mississippi, 38677

Sat, Feb 8, 7:30 PM

Tracy Lawrence

Crossroads Arena

2800 South Harper Road
Corinth, Mississippi, 38834

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00 PM

Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green

BancorpSouth Arena

375 East Main Street
Tupelo, Mississippi, 38804

Sat, Mar 7, 12:00 AM

Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

BancorpSouth Arena

375 East Main Street
Tupelo, Mississippi, 38804

Fri, Mar 20, 7:00 PM

Rodney Crowell

Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center

3663 Appling Road
Bartlett, Tennessee, 38133

Fri, Apr 3, 7:30 PM

Kenny Chesney

Snowden Grove Park

6205 Old Getwell
Southaven, Mississippi,

Wed, May 13, 7:30 PM

The Charlie Daniels Band & The Marshall Tucker Band

Carl Perkins Civic Center

400 South Highland Avenue
Jackson, Tennessee, 38301

Thu, May 14, 7:30 PM

Alison Krauss

BancorpSouth Arena

375 East Main Street
Tupelo, Mississippi, 38804

Thu, Jun 4, 8:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

Landers Center

4560 Venture Dr
Southaven, Mississippi, 38671

Fri, Sep 11, 12:00 AM

Computer and Mathematical Occupations

Corinth - Safari Bar

810 Lee Hwy
Corinth, Mississippi, 38834

Tue, Jun 8, 12:00 AM

KUDZU Videos

On Air Now

Dave Sanders
Dave Sanders
12:00am - 5:00am
Classic Country Music

Weather

 

Upcoming Events

    Currently being updated.

Facebook

Rollin' Hills...

Volume Twenty

Volume Nineteen

Concert Info

 

For concerts in our area check out our Concert Calendar. Click on Events, then Concert Calendar.

 

 

 

 

 

Weekends

Weekend Specials

 

 

Elvis Presley Weekend  (Jan 3-5)   Birthday 1/8
Ronnie Milsap (Jan 10 -12)   Birthday 1/16
Dolly Parton  (Jan 17-19)   Birthday 1/19
Outlaws and Family (Jan 24-26)
Clint Black  (Jan 31 - Feb 2) Birthday 2/4